Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Volvo Cars Winnipeg

Google

 

Facebook

 

Customer Testimonials

Read some of our recent reviews below:

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

This dealer ship is 1st class ,the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable and give you personal treatment

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Had the best experience purchasing our new Volvo. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend purchasing from Volvo Winnipeg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I have been with the dealership for many decades, more recently with a Volvo. The Braga /Crelin team is exceptional, the cream of the crop, Courteous service, full explanations of work done and anticipating issues required in an informative no pressure style. Trustworthy, kind, and attentive . Your professionalism is much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The best Volvo dealership in Canada. I did services at different Volvo dealership in Canada and this one is absolutely the best one. Their service staffs are friendly, willing to help, thinking the best interests for their customers. I am very satisfied about their service quality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I have been driving a Volvo car for about 18 months. My experience thus far has been amazingly enjoyable. The Volvo staff both in service and sales have been providing excellent services characterized by professionalism, expansive knowledge and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Exceptional customer service at Volvo, both in purchasing a vehicle and bringing it for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

First class experience for me!!! Staff were amazing and never felt any pressure from anyone. 5*

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Deep Singh is providing excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

Blair and Candice are amazing!!! They were quick and very helpful in every way they could to help make this deal run very smooth!! By far one of the best experiences I’ve had with any dealership in Winnipeg!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Quite simply the highest standard of attentive and professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Volvo Winnipeg offers professional, expert and friendly service. I trust them to do their best for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had the amazing opportunity to work with Nick in sales. I am new to the Volvo family and wasn’t quite sure what model would be the best fit for me. Not only was he attentive, but he was also extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Nick went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for me. I am now a proud owner of a XC60 and if you’re in the market, I highly recommend working with Nick!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

David is extremely knowledgeable and found me the perfect vehicle. He was phenomenal to deal with, along with Candace. I drove another luxury brand vehicle for nearly two decades and after a week of driving a Volvo, I can’t believe I didn’t make the switch sooner. I LOVE my Volvo.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Awesome experience with Paul and team purchasing from another province! Beautiful car and very accommodating throughout the process of “virtual” purchase. Don’t skip Volvo Winnipeg in favour of something local, full service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The service experience was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. There were no issues. Thanks you for looking after us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Paul was amazing to deal with and patient in finding me my perfect car. Absolutely LOVE my XC90!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Volvo Winnipeg. The staff were great and very knowledgeable about their vehicles. All of this made the purchase easy and stress free. I am very happy I chose Volvo!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The entire team is super friendly. David was able to answer all of my questions and made the whole process very enjoyable. He also helped me find the perfect vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I love Volos, but I bought my new one because of the incredible people at Birchwood Volvo.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great Staff! Excellent Service! Communication above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

It was the best new car purchase experience I’ve had. No pressure, easy to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I feel friendly and comfortable every time I go to Volvo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

This Volvo dealership is very responsive to your issues, all team members we worked with were very professional, kind, attentive and courteous. All minor issues we had with the vehicle's electronics were solved completely right away and we completely satisfied with the purchase and with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Very friendly staff, brought in the XC90 that I purchased there for a service and they exceeded my expectations on the work done on the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I have been buying Volvo's from Volvo Winnipeg for the last 17 years and have enjoyed working with the personnel at this dealership immensely. In this period, my family has purchased at least 10 vehicles. I have known Matt and Candace for all of this time and have worked with Silvano and Michael in Service and Dave in Sales. I have been appreciative their advise, attention to details and great customer service. I have recommended the dealership and the brand to many friends and relations over the years and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks all - great team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The service team at Volvo is the best. They do a great job, and I couldn't be more satisfied. The impeccable service I've received since getting my first Volvo really makes me feel good about my decision to drive their cars. Between the quality of the vehicles and the service I've gotten from both the sales and service teams, I can't see myself driving anything else.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Friendly Dealership I'll definitely be buying a Hybrid from Volvo Cars Winnipeg. Going to do test drives on all of their new vehicles this year! Pictures coming soon plus video's featured on YouTube an Google.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

We have leased several vehicles over the years, and the service has been excellent every time! Matt has always helped us immediately with all of our needs. He has been beyond supportive!! Also helping us with our latest lease were Blair, Candace, and Paul. They were amazing in making the whole process enjoyable and easy. Everyone treated us as family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

My wife and I purchased a Volvo XC90 from Volvo Winnipeg and had an exceptional experience. I highly recommend Blair, Candace and team. Honest, friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

My service advisor Michael Scott , was very helpful , looked after everything I needed. I would go nowhere else

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Great staff , very professional and well help you with anything you need . Can’t say enough good things about the people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Paul and Candace made the experience of choosing and finalizing the car purchase easy and pleasurable. I don’t think that I have ever been treated so well when buying a vehicle. I have wanted the XC-60 for a long time and ended up with a dream vehicle. I would recommend this Volvo dealership hands down. Also, they are undergoing some fairly extensive contradiction and work hard to make your experience such that you don’t notice that. I look forward to their Big Reveal soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Had a very good experience. David R came out to greet us in the parking lot. We've been to other lots and no one came to greet us. David was friendly and knowledgeable. All the staff were excellent!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Paul helped find the right vehicle for me, even though it took several trips to find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. 5 stars for sure and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Simply thorough and excellent service! We’ve known a large number of the staff for years (from sales through service since 1972 -- ’72 station wagon, ’84 diesel sedan, ’96 850 station wagon (the hot one!), to our current ‘2006 XC70. A lot was done to the XC70 yesterday, and it drives like a new vehicle again. We also appreciated that our car was picked up and a "lovely" loan car was left for us for the day. As we are accustomed to from Winnipeg Volvo, the service team -- several still with Volvo after servicing our current and three previous Volvos over the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I am very happy with the services I received from Paul in sales and Silvino in service. Indeed, I have been enjoying my Volvo XC40 Momentum T5 since May 2021.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Very nice dealership, friendly sales staff and very nice safe autos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This was my first experience with the service department of the Volvo store. I needed the 16K maintenance and they were all extremely pleasant and helpful. They answered all my questions and went beyond what other service departments have done. I couldn't say enough good things about these maintenance employees. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The service department fit in my extra fixes so I didn't have to drive back in, 3 hours both ways. The last 2 times I've been in they have gone over and above to make sure I was looked after.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

The people at Volvo are honest and really know what they are doing. Was treated very well and will definitely come back again to service my Volvos.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I bought my Volvo hybrid last month, David was amazing, I really didn’t think I was going to buy a Volvo but he was amazing in all aspects, very knowledgeable and not pushy at all, I really like this dealership and David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We purchased an XC40 EV at Birchwood Volvo, with product specialist David. David was professional, knowledgeable, patient and provided a no-pressure and comfortable purchasing experience. He was an active listener and ensured all questions we had were answered fully; and we had a lot as we were purchasing our first electric vehicle. In the follow up to the sale, he was readily available and accessible and followed up fully on any inquiries or questions we had. I would highly recommend connecting with David if you are looking for knowledgable and professional service. And we LOVE the early experience with the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great customer service and experience again with the sales team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great car buying experience, Came looking at another brand of vehicle BMW and landed up buying a Volvo. Very nice vehicle XC60. Sales person not pushy nor difficult to deal with. Sales manager great as well and finance person was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Spoke to Cam in parts about an older Volvo, very helpful and knowledgeable. An amazing experience dealing with a man who is very competent at there job. Great experience will definitely be a returning customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Amazing experience! We are so happy with our new Volvo! Highly recommend! Very friendly and not pushy at all. Paul listened to our needs and wants and really delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The sales team led by Matt did and excellent job to find the vehicle that was right for us. Each step of the process was well explained and this made for a seamless purchasing process. When the vehicle was pick up by us Blair took the time to explained the vehicle inside and out and offered to make himself available in the future with any questions we may have. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Couldn't be more greatful, the staff fit us in with car troubles while driving home from Southern Ontario to The Sunshine Coast BC. Shaun is the man!! Big thanks to the team!!! ♡ from your west coast volvo road trippers.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Best service in the city. Everyone is so friendly and really great at their work. The booking, drop off and pick up process is so easy and convenient. Literally will never go to another dealership/service center again.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Blown away with the professionalism, was an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great service provided by the staff at Volvo Winnipeg

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Purchased a brand new XC60 from David, and the service from start to finish was nothing but fantastic! He was so professional and listened to everything we wanted! The whole team at Volvo went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied with my purchase! Highly recommend Volvo Winnipeg!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Spoke with Cam in parts today about an older car I bought for my daughter and not only is he super friendly and knowledgable but also goes above and beyond with making suggestions about other things to check and keep an eye on. Thanks Cam! P.S. Got back to me with my requested part quote within 10 minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The Volvo Team led by Matt is the best. Matt is customer service first. He looks after his clients and makes sure the team delivers. The service dept has gone under some changes BUT you have kept Silvino there and he is the best customer service advisor we have met. He treats you with respect, he earns it with his kindness and knowledge. He treats the cars like his own. We have been with Volvo Winnipeg when they took over the dealership. Silvino has been the rock at customer service and I hope the Chipman family knows that too. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

knowledgable sales reps, no pressure sales and a great product!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The team was very organized and went the extra mile to make it feel like a special purchase. Thanks Gene, Nick and Candace for the first class treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The guys at the service department are awesome. Great, friendly service always. The best way to communicate is by email & they get back to you right away. They always call with updates as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Always get professional and personable service!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

It is always a pleasure dealing with Boston and Johnson when the car is in the shop.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I love my Volvo XC 90. What makes me want to buy another one when the time comes, is the service I have gotten from the service department. The main reason for this is that I feel like my needs are a priority because my service representative Boston is incredible with customer relations. He has an ability to make the customer feel as though they are the most important customer. That is rare these days.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

We have purchased two vehicles from Winnipeg Volvo and are extremely pleased with our experience. Boston has been super helpful with our vehicle servicing needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great staff. Very easy to deal with. Overall, good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Have had my vehicle serviced here for 2 years now and I have always felt well taken care of. Service team has not pushed unnecessary maintenance on me, and have been easy to get in touch with. Keep this up, Boston and team!

Volvo Cars Winnipeg 49.883790, -97.326814.