Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Volvo Cars Winnipeg

Google

 

Facebook

 

Customer Testimonials

Read some of our recent reviews below:

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great service provided by the staff at Volvo Winnipeg

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Purchased a brand new XC60 from David, and the service from start to finish was nothing but fantastic! He was so professional and listened to everything we wanted! The whole team at Volvo went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied with my purchase! Highly recommend Volvo Winnipeg!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Spoke with Cam in parts today about an older car I bought for my daughter and not only is he super friendly and knowledgable but also goes above and beyond with making suggestions about other things to check and keep an eye on. Thanks Cam! P.S. Got back to me with my requested part quote within 10 minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The Volvo Team led by Matt is the best. Matt is customer service first. He looks after his clients and makes sure the team delivers. The service dept has gone under some changes BUT you have kept Silvino there and he is the best customer service advisor we have met. He treats you with respect, he earns it with his kindness and knowledge. He treats the cars like his own. We have been with Volvo Winnipeg when they took over the dealership. Silvino has been the rock at customer service and I hope the Chipman family knows that too. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

knowledgable sales reps, no pressure sales and a great product!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The team was very organized and went the extra mile to make it feel like a special purchase. Thanks Gene, Nick and Candace for the first class treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The guys at the service department are awesome. Great, friendly service always. The best way to communicate is by email & they get back to you right away. They always call with updates as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Amazing service as always from Silvino. Only had my winter rubber swapped over, but they never scratch my rims!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

It is always a pleasure dealing with Boston and Johnson when the car is in the shop.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I love my Volvo XC 90. What makes me want to buy another one when the time comes, is the service I have gotten from the service department. The main reason for this is that I feel like my needs are a priority because my service representative Boston is incredible with customer relations. He has an ability to make the customer feel as though they are the most important customer. That is rare these days.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

We have purchased two vehicles from Winnipeg Volvo and are extremely pleased with our experience. Boston has been super helpful with our vehicle servicing needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great staff. Very easy to deal with. Overall, good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Have had my vehicle serviced here for 2 years now and I have always felt well taken care of. Service team has not pushed unnecessary maintenance on me, and have been easy to get in touch with. Keep this up, Boston and team!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Excellent service, as always. Always on time, and they take the time to explain what was done and what needs to be done. I feel well looked after.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Great car , Great service , Boston took care of all of our needs in service

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I have been so pleased with my Volvo XC90 for many years. I'm sure it will be my choice again when it's time for a new car. I'm a busy mom with 3 kids that play hockey and the Volvo is the perfect vehicle. I feel like part of the Volvo family when I go in for service and I'm always happy to see the team at the dealership. In the service department Boston always helps me out and gets me a loaner if I need. I can send him a photo of my schedule and he ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I brought my vehicle to the Volvo dealership on the 12th of November 2020 with a few issues to be attended too. I was greeted by Boston (service advisor) who was friendly and recalled all details of the vehicle. Vehicle drop off was very smooth considering the current COVID situation. He got back to me promptly and attended to all the issues very professionally. He emailed me the issues and the rough cost , which was very helpful. At the pick up everything was ready and the car was cleaned up. I found the Volvo team to be very efficient and customer ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I bought Volvo V60 2 years ago, not because I was looking for Volvo but it was recommended as top rated station wagon on market. I recently texted Boston, serve consultant, because of some noise in my car which turned as to be very trivial. I had no problem to scheduled appointment in few days, I was provided with curtesy car and my car was ready in few hours with detailed explanation. In past I also used their service that my car was picked up and dropped off at my work which is very convenient option for me as I work 12 ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Amazing Service, by far the best I've experienced at any dealership. Shoutout to one of best service advisors, Boston. Thank you for always taking great care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Personal service by all the service advisors and management. Timely, and always with a thorough explanation of what and why work needs to be done! Will keep bringing my car there.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Excellent customer service. Everyone I have dealt with is extremely polite and helpful. In particular, Boston has always been helpful in arranging vehicle servicing in the most convenient way possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

The Team at Birchwood Volvo is always willing to go the extra mile for us. We currently have a Volvo XC-90 and this is our 4th Volvo and I personally wouldn't drive anything else for many reasons on of them being the support I get from the dealership for maintenance and service. I often deal directly with Boston Crellin and he is a pleasure to deal with. He is always and keeps us in the loop about our vehicle and does all the little extras to make us feel like VIP customers. Bravo Birchwood Volvo!! GM Matt and his ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

We have always had excellent service and support.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Just purchased a new vehicle from Volvo Winnipeg, the whole team was a great, but hats off to Chris for helping me select the right vehicle. And Boston in service is exceptional, and has has made any service visits with my current and old Volvo a breeze.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I have dealt with Winnipeg Volvo for 15-20 years and have always had prompt, friendly and efficient service. They were awesome to deal with in the purchase of my vehicles there. I have dealt with Silvino and Boston in service. They make going for service there a pleasure. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I have owned Volvos for the past 30 years. The sales and service experience has always been good but at Volvo Winnipeg, it has been excellent. Service items have been dealt with quickly and with aplomb. Boston is efficient and thorough as regards the needs of the vehicle and has been a reliable communicator. I highly recommend this group.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I purchased my Volvo XC40 18 months ago and have had an excellent experience. Arthur was the sales representative who walked me through all and kept in touch following purchase. Boston , my service advisor has been extremely helpful and kept me advised of any maintenance needed. All very friendly and knowledgable and always seem to recognize their clients

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I absolutely LOVE my Volvo XC60. I can't imagine owning another vehicle other than a Volvo! A huge part of the reason why is because of the staff & service I receive at Volvo Winnipeg. The entire team is built around customer service. Their sales team is extremely knowledgeable and always available to answer questions of any kind and the service department staff will bend over backwards to make sure you as the customer is 100% satisfied. Arthur in sales and Boston in service...extra gold star for each of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I have an older Volvo (2004) and it requires very specific care and servicing. In the past I had tried different shops and would overpay for services where the mechanics didn't understand the fine details of my car. Since taking my car to Birchwood, it has been in the best condition ever! If you have a Volvo, take it to the dealership always! It is 100% going to be worth it, and save you in the long run. Plus, the service at Birchwood is super friendly and convenient. They go above and beyond to get to know you and your car.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great experience purchasing the car and the service team is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Had a question today and was impressed that the general manager was quick to reach out with an answer

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

My experience with Birchwood Volvo was second to none. From inquiring about the car on live chat to taking the delivery, everyone I dealt with were very pleasant and accommodating. Special shout out to Gene for getting us an awesome deal, Steve for stay late and making sure all my papers ready for finance and I had my car delivered in time, and Mikaela for awesome unveiling and making sure we knew everything about the car before we drove away. I will for sure recommend Birchwood Volvo to anyone looking for a new car. Shash Patel

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Customer service of a luxury vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019

Always awsome service, friendly people,

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

Good services! Especially Arthur, a sale representative, he is willing to help us whenever we got issue!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019

Mr Aaron Brager made the experience of buying a car smooth and pleasant. Treats customers with dignity, easy to talk to, respectful, polite. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018

A top quality place.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018

Helpful staff . Thank you

Contact Us

844-334-3185

Call Now

3965 Portage Ave #10 • Winnipeg, MB R3K 2G8

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 9am-4pm

Open Today! Parts: 9am-4pm

Volvo Cars Winnipeg 49.883790, -97.326814.